Meet the Team

Dr. Damian Zynda

dzynda@mcquaid.org

(585) 256-6103

As Director of Ignatian Identity my contribution to the Mission of McQuaid Jesuit is leadership in the formation of our adult community in Ignatian Spirituality and Jesuit Pedagogy.

Curriculum Vitae

Mr. Nathan Drahms

ndrahms@mcquaid.org

(585)-256-6156

As Director of Retreats and Worship my contribution to the Mission of McQuaid Jesuit is leadership of our students’ spiritual formation through retreat and liturgical experiences rooted in Ignatian Spirituality.

Mr. Patrick Flaherty

pflaherty@mcquaid.org

(585) 256-6129

As Director of Service and Justice my contribution to the Mission of McQuaid Jesuit is development of our students into young men for and with others who are committed to justice through social justice education, volunteer opportunities, and service immersion experiences.

 

 

 

 

 

 


Ms. Kim Hanna

(585) 256-6138

khanna@mcquaid.org

As Administrative Assistant I contribute to the Mission of McQuaid by offering hospitality to all who visit our offices, ensure the efficient operation of our offices and support my colleagues in our common Mission and Ministry. 

Mrs. Jean Hendrick

jhendrick@mcquaid.org

As Director of Middle School Service my contribution to the Mission of McQuaid Jesuit is to provide guidance and service opportunities  for our Middle School students. 

Mr. Thomas Greiner JD

tgreiner@mcquaid.org

My role as Director of the Arrupe Society is to help enable the students to develop, implement and lead projects that assist people who are on the margins in some way, such as refugees or the poor or homeless. These projects are grounded in service, justice and/or advocacy.

 

Mrs. Kristi Mabelis

kmabelis@mcquaid.org

As Director of Middle School Retreats my contribution to the mission of McQuaid Jesuit is to provide students with unique retreat experiences that will enrich their spiritual growth during their middle school years.

Mr. Charlie Smith

csmith@mcquaid.org

As Director of Music Ministry my contribution to the Mission of McQuaid Jesuit is leadership of the Music Ministry Team, an ensemble of students, staff, and faculty that lead the community in song during liturgies and prayer services.