Students Elect 2019-20 Executive Council

Election for the 2019-20 Executive Council was held today with 12 candidates vying for eight spots. Congratulations to these rising seniors who will represent the school next year: Casey Howlett, Aiden Nasca, Sean Murray, Santino Swan, Ryan Hoffman, Tim Oberlies, Gage Gardinier, and David Geen.