Students Recognized at Awards Assembly

The annual spring awards ceremony was held April 30 to honor the accomplishments of students throughout the 2018-19 academic year. Among the awards presented were the Knight of the Year, University Award, Sportsmanship Award, Teacher of the Year, and Yearbook Dedication. Click here for a complete list of all those recognized.

Gabe Gelke, ’19
2019 Knight of the Year

Hunter Walsh, ’19
University Award

Tim Fournier, ’19 and Michael Maloney, ’19
Sportsmanship Award

Gena Stoll-Ewart and Dan Bates
Yearbook Dedication