SAT Prep Courses

McQuaid Jesuit is offering two prep courses – one in math and one in verbal – for the June 4 SAT exam. Open to current sophomores and juniors, sessions will be held on the dates below from 3 – 4:15 p.m. Math sessions will be taught by Mr. David Dye and will meet in room 061. Verbal sessions will be taught by Mr. Dan Hershel and will meet in room 155. The cost is $125 for one course or $230 for both. To register, please fill out the form below.

Schedule

Math Sessions

  • Thursday, May 12
  • Monday, May 16
  • Wednesday, May 18
  • Monday, May 23
  • Wednesday, May 25
  • Wednesday, June 1

Verbal Sessions

  • Tuesday. May 17
  • Thursday, May 19
  • Tuesday, May 24
  • Thursday, May 26
  • Tuesday, May 31
  • Thursday, June 2

For questions regarding registration, please contact Mr. Shawn Nally ’15. For questions regarding lessons, please contact the instructor.

Registration

Student's Name(Required)
Student's Year(Required)
Sorry, there are no more of this item.
$0.00
*There is a 3% processing fee for all online transactions.

Payment

Credit Card(Required)
American Express
Discover
MasterCard
Visa
Supported Credit Cards: American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
Expiration Date
 
Billing Address(Required)